The Pit Report
Hall Of Fame Of America Adds Seven

The Motorsports Hall of Fame of America will induct its 26th class of racing legends Wednesday, Aug. 6, 2014 at Detroit’s historic Fillmore Theater.

Those being honored include Ole Bardahl, Raymond Beadle, John Bishop, Ricky Graham, Arie Luyendyk, Marshall Teague and Rusty Wallace.

Read more:

Tyler Young to Race Full Truck Series Season in 2014

Young’s Motorsports photo – Young’s Motorsports announced today that Tyler Young will compete full-time in 2014 behind the wheel of the No. 02 Chevrolet Silverado in the NASCAR Camping World Truck Series (NCWTS). Young, who made his Truck Series debut in 2012 and has 11 career starts in NASCAR’s third division, will make his Daytona (Fla.) International Speedway (DIS) debut in the NextEra Energy Resources 250 on Friday February 21, 2014.

Read more

Kimmel legend continues to grow entering 2014 ARCA campaign

Over the past two decades, Frank James Kimmel has established himself as one of the all-time leading stock car touring series competitors, making his marks and leaving an unparalleled legacy in the Automobile Racing Club of America (ARCA) ranks. The native Hoosier has won on nearly every track the series competes on in today’s modern era, and has become the benchmark for consistency, success, and leadership at the grassroots touring series level.

Read more

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

Page 5 of 17